When your girl yells at you for not writing…

I admit I abandoned my blog! But then I figured out why, I was writing for other people who wanted to see it… I wasn’t writing for myself. If I was writing for myself you would see some ugliness you don’t care to see. You would see the rough days and old memories that everyone tries to banish. You would see me swearing like a sailor and praying for some guidance the very next post lol. But that’s why it’s MY blog. It’s like an open diary. Maybe somebody out of the bush will see it and feel motivated, maybe some family and friends will start hating me, maybe I’ll discover things about myself I didn’t see before. But that’s the point, it’s my blog!!

I think I’m gonna do some changing to the blog and make it more reader friendly so I’ll be more encouraged to write. They alllllllll keep telling me to write and I swear I don’t have anything to write about. I guess I need to update some photos and keep the laptop open. How else am I gonna get the words on here? 😉

“Like how a single word, can make a heart open.. I’ve only got one match..

But I can make an explosion.”

-whatshername This is My Fight Song


Leave a comment